Home Page

Year Group Teams

Our Year Groups teams are shown below.

Each Year Group has a 'Leader of Learning', who is responsible for the day to day running of the team and managing the pastoral and learning aspects of the year group.



Year Group

Leader of Learning

+ Class Teacher

Class teacher Classteacher Class teacher
Nursery Miss Swanepoel      
Reception Miss Wilden             Miss Czerwinska Miss Brennan Mrs Saha/ Miss Cook
Year 1 Mrs Pogson Miss Stubbs Miss Rainbow Mrs Jagota/Miss Arteaga Macias
Year 2 Mrs Fernandes Mr Cheatham Mrs Pankhania Miss Miranda -Sanchez
Year 3 Miss Cooper Miss Nathan Miss Kashap Miss Donnelly
Year 4 Miss Barber Miss Abdullah Miss Jamali Mr Dykes
Year 5 Miss Virdee Mr Akinyemi Mr Di Lorenzo Mrs Cunningham
Year 6 Miss Hardacre Ms Kataria Mrs Booth


Ms Sihota